Career Fair

Make plans now to join us on Feb. 27, 2018, for our annual Fay Jones School Career Fair. Last year, 60 organizations from around the state and across the country met with our students and upcoming graduates for networking and discussion of potential full-time positions, internships and part-time opportunities in architecture, landscape architecture and interior design.  Employer registration will be available soon via the university’s job board, Handshake. Check back for more information as it becomes available, and for a list of participating firms. Or, you may email Susan Pospisil at to be added to the distribution list to receive an email announcement with logistical details once they are finalized.

More information for both students and employers interested in the Career Fair can be found on the Career Development Center website

Check back for a list of firms and organizations that will be participating in the 2018 event.