

May 19, 2025

National Architectural Accrediting Board, Inc.

2025 Board of Directors

**President** 

Jeffrey L. Day, FAIA, NCARB

President-elect

Mark Mistur, AIA

Secretary

Janet L. Hansen, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP

Treasurer

Lisa M. Chronister, FAIA, AICP, LEED AP

**Past President** 

Stephen Schreiber, FAIA, NCARB, DPACSA

Jessie Cart, AIAS, Assoc, AIA, NOMAS

John K. Edwards, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP-BD+C

Michael Hricak, FAIA, NCARB

Sian Roberts, FAIA

Claire Dixon-Lee, PhD, RHIA, CPH,

Cynthia C. Jones, PhD

**Executive Director** 

Tanya A. Tamarkin (ex-officio)

John Folan, AIA, LEED AP BD + C Department Head University of Arkansas 120 Vol Walker Hall Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701

Sent via email to folan@uark.edu

Dear Professor Folan:

The 2024 Annual Report for the B.Arch. program at University of Arkansas was reviewed during the April 18-19, 2025, meeting of the Board of Directors of the National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB).

Based on the review of the Annual Report, the NAAB directors voted to accept the Annual Report.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions at accreditation@naab.org.

Sincerely,

Jeffrey L. Day, FAIA, NCARB President

107 S. West St, Suite 707 Alexandria, VA 22314

T: 202.783.2007 naab.org

